Recenzije

9,1
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,0
Lokacija objekta
9,1
Sadržaji
9,0
Osoblje
9,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,6

Recenzije

    Marc
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. svibnja 2018.

    Much better than expected.

    It's a small town with tight roads so parking is street parking and likely far away. But it's Italy. If you want giant parking lots you should vacation in Montana.
    Great place with friendly staff. Breakfast food in the room. Great local restaurants and easy walk to the train station.
    Royi
    il

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. svibnja 2018.
    Amazing house owners,was accepted with a big smile and a nice hospitality. Great location 1 minute walks from the beach, 3 minutes from the city center and 10 minutes from the central train station. Room has a nice balcony, very good dinner. Highly recommended to anyone who seek for a nice and quiet spot for their vacation.Parking is available right near the house. Thank you for a great vacation!
    travelling teddy bear
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Made to feel welcome even prior to arriving with a welcoming sms.

    There was nothing not to like
    Location, facilities and comfort. At the completion of our stay being driven to the rail station was an unexpected surprise. I highly recommend this establishment when visiting Cinque a terra.
    Carmel27
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. svibnja 2018.
    The property appeared to be brand new. Very clean and well maintained.
    Jakub
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. svibnja 2018.

    Nice place

    The breakfast could be bigger.
    The room was very nice - it had bedroom, dining room and big bathroom. Everything was new and clean. View on the river. Close by foot to the beach, center and other places. Owner recommended us really good restaurant, and he was very helpful. Great coffee machine. Two TVs.
    German couple
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    26. travnja 2018.

    Great place to explore 5 terre

    Nothing
    Very nice and lovely room with friendly staff. Perfect for one or two nights. Good breakfast.
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    3. travnja 2018.

    Nice and cute hotel, friendly staff and good location.

    The hotel was a little bit difficult to find in the darkness. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. But this is perhaps normal in Italy, can not complain too much.
    Very good location, walk distance to many restaurants. The staff were friendly. We also got a free parking permit, which was very convenient for us.
    Jean
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. studenog 2017.

    Good choise

    A bit expensive as everything in levanto
    Nice place to stay
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    26. listopada 2017.

    Great place to stay!

    Clean, bright and airy rooms. Owners very helpful and kind - volunteered to drop us at the train station as we had so many bags with us. Definitely book this place again if I'm back in the area. Near to the beach and brilliant restaurants!
    John
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,0
    18. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    John
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    17. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Anaëlle
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. listopada 2017.
    Everything was perfect.
    WE had à nice surprise to bé waiting at thé train station by thé owner. Hé took us by car to his place. Really nice Guy, with good explainRetour. I recommand. Thé room was clean and confortable. Thé breakfast was great, full.
    Amanda FSF
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    22. rujna 2017.

    Lovely place!!

    We love the place. The family that runs it is so friendly! The sweet lady showed me all the room. It's very clean and everything it's very new. We're even able to check in earlier. And there is a private bathroom in the room (something a bit rare in Cinque Terre). I wish we have stayed more than one night.
    Mary
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. rujna 2017.

    Excellent

    Barbara Taylor
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. kolovoza 2017.
    Very close to the beach. Love the relaxed atmosphere
    Bettina
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. kolovoza 2017.

    Enrico was really nice and flexible. He took us to the station. The room was clean.

    Enrico was really nice and flexible. He took us to the station and when we couldn't buy tickets to Milan there, he took me to an other office in the town where may can buy tickets as well. The room was clean and the beach is close.
    Balázs
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    28. srpnja 2017.

    Nice place in a nice town

    Salami or bacon for the breakfast
    Staff, location, facilities.
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    19. srpnja 2017.
    Space, balcony and proximity to beach and transport
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. srpnja 2017.
    Clean and nice place.
Učitavanje recenzija