Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,1
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Vincenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018
    niente
    cortesia, alloggio
    Rosanna
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 gennaio 2018

    Bel Week end

    Valentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 settembre 2017
    Camera grande e centrale a Levanto. La pulizia della camera e del bagno è stata perfetta, mai visto un posto così pulito. I proprietari sono stati disponibili e gentilissimi. Lo consiglio a tutti!
    Margherita
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luca_esp
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 agosto 2017
    Ho apprezzato molto il posteggio gratuito in loco, vassoio colazione in camera con possibilità di fare colazione in balcone, minifrigo in camera ed extra cuscino nell'armadio.
    TutaBlu
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 agosto 2017
    Posizione top, camera pulita, massima disponibilità del gestore. Rapporto giustissimo qualità/prezzo -> Consigliato!
    Marc
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018

    Much better than expected.

    It's a small town with tight roads so parking is street parking and likely far away. But it's Italy. If you want giant parking lots you should vacation in Montana.
    Great place with friendly staff. Breakfast food in the room. Great local restaurants and easy walk to the train station.
    Royi
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018
    Amazing house owners,was accepted with a big smile and a nice hospitality. Great location 1 minute walks from the beach, 3 minutes from the city center and 10 minutes from the central train station. Room has a nice balcony, very good dinner. Highly recommended to anyone who seek for a nice and quiet spot for their vacation.Parking is available right near the house. Thank you for a great vacation!
    travelling teddy bear
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    Made to feel welcome even prior to arriving with a welcoming sms.

    There was nothing not to like
    Location, facilities and comfort. At the completion of our stay being driven to the rail station was an unexpected surprise. I highly recommend this establishment when visiting Cinque a terra.
    Carmel27
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    The property appeared to be brand new. Very clean and well maintained.
    Jakub
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 maggio 2018

    Nice place

    The breakfast could be bigger.
    The room was very nice - it had bedroom, dining room and big bathroom. Everything was new and clean. View on the river. Close by foot to the beach, center and other places. Owner recommended us really good restaurant, and he was very helpful. Great coffee machine. Two TVs.
    German couple
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018

    Great place to explore 5 terre

    Nothing
    Very nice and lovely room with friendly staff. Perfect for one or two nights. Good breakfast.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 aprile 2018

    Nice and cute hotel, friendly staff and good location.

    The hotel was a little bit difficult to find in the darkness. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. But this is perhaps normal in Italy, can not complain too much.
    Very good location, walk distance to many restaurants. The staff were friendly. We also got a free parking permit, which was very convenient for us.
    Jean
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 novembre 2017

    Good choise

    A bit expensive as everything in levanto
    Nice place to stay
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 ottobre 2017

    Great place to stay!

    Clean, bright and airy rooms. Owners very helpful and kind - volunteered to drop us at the train station as we had so many bags with us. Definitely book this place again if I'm back in the area. Near to the beach and brilliant restaurants!
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,0
    18 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anaëlle
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 ottobre 2017
    Everything was perfect.
    WE had à nice surprise to bé waiting at thé train station by thé owner. Hé took us by car to his place. Really nice Guy, with good explainRetour. I recommand. Thé room was clean and confortable. Thé breakfast was great, full.
    Amanda FSF
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 settembre 2017

    Lovely place!!

    We love the place. The family that runs it is so friendly! The sweet lady showed me all the room. It's very clean and everything it's very new. We're even able to check in earlier. And there is a private bathroom in the room (something a bit rare in Cinque Terre). I wish we have stayed more than one night.
Caricamento recensioni...