Recensioner

9,1
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,6
Bekvämlighet
9,0
Boendets läge
9,1
Faciliteter
9,0
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
8,6

Recensioner

    Anders
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    jonas
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    20 juli 2017
    Dåliga parkeringsmöjligheter. Dålig frukost. Receptionen oftast obemannad. AC stängdes nattetid = VARMT!!!!
    Närhet till havet. Balkong. Fantastiskt landskap och omgivningar.
    Marc
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 maj 2018

    Much better than expected.

    It's a small town with tight roads so parking is street parking and likely far away. But it's Italy. If you want giant parking lots you should vacation in Montana.
    Great place with friendly staff. Breakfast food in the room. Great local restaurants and easy walk to the train station.
    Royi
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 maj 2018
    Amazing house owners,was accepted with a big smile and a nice hospitality. Great location 1 minute walks from the beach, 3 minutes from the city center and 10 minutes from the central train station. Room has a nice balcony, very good dinner. Highly recommended to anyone who seek for a nice and quiet spot for their vacation.Parking is available right near the house. Thank you for a great vacation!
    travelling teddy bear
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 maj 2018

    Made to feel welcome even prior to arriving with a welcoming sms.

    There was nothing not to like
    Location, facilities and comfort. At the completion of our stay being driven to the rail station was an unexpected surprise. I highly recommend this establishment when visiting Cinque a terra.
    Carmel27
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 maj 2018
    The property appeared to be brand new. Very clean and well maintained.
    Jakub
    pl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    6 maj 2018

    Nice place

    The breakfast could be bigger.
    The room was very nice - it had bedroom, dining room and big bathroom. Everything was new and clean. View on the river. Close by foot to the beach, center and other places. Owner recommended us really good restaurant, and he was very helpful. Great coffee machine. Two TVs.
    German couple
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 april 2018

    Great place to explore 5 terre

    Nothing
    Very nice and lovely room with friendly staff. Perfect for one or two nights. Good breakfast.
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    3 april 2018

    Nice and cute hotel, friendly staff and good location.

    The hotel was a little bit difficult to find in the darkness. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. But this is perhaps normal in Italy, can not complain too much.
    Very good location, walk distance to many restaurants. The staff were friendly. We also got a free parking permit, which was very convenient for us.
    Jean
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anastasia
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 november 2017

    Good choise

    A bit expensive as everything in levanto
    Nice place to stay
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    26 oktober 2017

    Great place to stay!

    Clean, bright and airy rooms. Owners very helpful and kind - volunteered to drop us at the train station as we had so many bags with us. Definitely book this place again if I'm back in the area. Near to the beach and brilliant restaurants!
    John
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,0
    18 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    John
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    17 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Anaëlle
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 oktober 2017
    Everything was perfect.
    WE had à nice surprise to bé waiting at thé train station by thé owner. Hé took us by car to his place. Really nice Guy, with good explainRetour. I recommand. Thé room was clean and confortable. Thé breakfast was great, full.
    Amanda FSF
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 september 2017

    Lovely place!!

    We love the place. The family that runs it is so friendly! The sweet lady showed me all the room. It's very clean and everything it's very new. We're even able to check in earlier. And there is a private bathroom in the room (something a bit rare in Cinque Terre). I wish we have stayed more than one night.
    Mary
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    16 september 2017

    Excellent

    Barbara Taylor
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 augusti 2017
    Very close to the beach. Love the relaxed atmosphere
    Bettina
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    14 augusti 2017

    Enrico was really nice and flexible. He took us to the station. The room was clean.

    Enrico was really nice and flexible. He took us to the station and when we couldn't buy tickets to Milan there, he took me to an other office in the town where may can buy tickets as well. The room was clean and the beach is close.
    Balázs
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    28 juli 2017

    Nice place in a nice town

    Salami or bacon for the breakfast
    Staff, location, facilities.
Laddar recensioner