Recenzije

9,1
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,6
Udobnost
9,0
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
9,0
Osoblje
9,5
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    Artur
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. avgust 2018.
    Excellent location, very friendly & helpful staff.
    Alexander
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sinikka
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. jul 2018.

    Close to the beach

    Location. near the beach (300m) was great. It was easy to find the place when coming from the station. Helpful owner showed with the map where to go and took us to the station.
    domenico
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    17. jun 2018.

    Enjoyable

    Ideal position
    Marc
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. maj 2018.

    Much better than expected.

    It's a small town with tight roads so parking is street parking and likely far away. But it's Italy. If you want giant parking lots you should vacation in Montana.
    Great place with friendly staff. Breakfast food in the room. Great local restaurants and easy walk to the train station.
    Royi
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. maj 2018.
    Amazing house owners,was accepted with a big smile and a nice hospitality. Great location 1 minute walks from the beach, 3 minutes from the city center and 10 minutes from the central train station. Room has a nice balcony, very good dinner. Highly recommended to anyone who seek for a nice and quiet spot for their vacation.Parking is available right near the house. Thank you for a great vacation!
    travelling teddy bear
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. maj 2018.

    Made to feel welcome even prior to arriving with a welcoming sms.

    There was nothing not to like
    Location, facilities and comfort. At the completion of our stay being driven to the rail station was an unexpected surprise. I highly recommend this establishment when visiting Cinque a terra.
    Carmel27
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. maj 2018.
    The property appeared to be brand new. Very clean and well maintained.
    Jakub
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. maj 2018.

    Nice place

    The breakfast could be bigger.
    The room was very nice - it had bedroom, dining room and big bathroom. Everything was new and clean. View on the river. Close by foot to the beach, center and other places. Owner recommended us really good restaurant, and he was very helpful. Great coffee machine. Two TVs.
    German couple
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    26. april 2018.

    Great place to explore 5 terre

    Nothing
    Very nice and lovely room with friendly staff. Perfect for one or two nights. Good breakfast.
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    3. april 2018.

    Nice and cute hotel, friendly staff and good location.

    The hotel was a little bit difficult to find in the darkness. The breakfast was a bit disappointing. But this is perhaps normal in Italy, can not complain too much.
    Very good location, walk distance to many restaurants. The staff were friendly. We also got a free parking permit, which was very convenient for us.
    Jean
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anastasia
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    9. novembar 2017.

    Good choise

    A bit expensive as everything in levanto
    Nice place to stay
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. oktobar 2017.

    Great place to stay!

    Clean, bright and airy rooms. Owners very helpful and kind - volunteered to drop us at the train station as we had so many bags with us. Definitely book this place again if I'm back in the area. Near to the beach and brilliant restaurants!
    John
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,0
    18. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    John
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    17. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anaëlle
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. oktobar 2017.
    Everything was perfect.
    WE had à nice surprise to bé waiting at thé train station by thé owner. Hé took us by car to his place. Really nice Guy, with good explainRetour. I recommand. Thé room was clean and confortable. Thé breakfast was great, full.
    Amanda FSF
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    22. septembar 2017.

    Lovely place!!

    We love the place. The family that runs it is so friendly! The sweet lady showed me all the room. It's very clean and everything it's very new. We're even able to check in earlier. And there is a private bathroom in the room (something a bit rare in Cinque Terre). I wish we have stayed more than one night.
    Mary
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. septembar 2017.

    Excellent

    Barbara Taylor
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2017.
    Very close to the beach. Love the relaxed atmosphere
Učitavanje recenzija